Sofia’s Kitchen on Diners, Drive Ins and Dives


Two weeks ago Sofia’s Kitchen was featured on Guy Fieri’s Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives.  I think this is the last Buffalo restaurant to be featured on the show, well until Guy comes back into town and films some more.  But at least for this “round” this should be it.

I’m not going to lie, I love Greek food but I’m not in a rush to go and try Sofia’s.  The bread looks great, and I love a good chicken souvlaki but nothing came across as unique or “OMG I NEED IT NOW”.  But who knows, maybe I’ll go there and be completely blown away.  Stay tuned!

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: News

Author:The NHL Challenge

I really love food and I love living in the city of Buffalo. I'm here to talk about both of those things.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “Sofia’s Kitchen on Diners, Drive Ins and Dives”

  1. Andrew B.
    February 18, 2011 at 6:06 pm #

    The food was great and staff friendly. Although, after packing away the leftovers and eating it at home, I found a small white plastic block in the food. It’s tiny and would fit on the flat part of a thumbtack.

Leave a Reply

