Sunday Reading: 3/24/13


o-MCDONALDS-CHINA-570

Every Sunday we’ll post some of our favorite national and local news stories from the food world.

Have a suggestion for an article/item? Feel free to email us at buffaloeats@gmail.com or tweet us @buffaloeats.

Want to catch up on some of our past Sunday Reading articles? Click here for our archives.

Local News/Articles:

National News/Articles:

Tags:

Categories: Sunday Reading

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Sunday Reading: 3/24/13”

  1. thumbs71
    March 25, 2013 at 8:44 am #

    I couldn’t find a contact email address so I figured I’d just leave this here…
    Can you please make your links open up in a seperate window or tab, especially for Sunday Eats? I constantly find myself clicking a link then closing the window when I’m done reading it, then having to naviagte back to the Sunday Reading page to see the rest of the articles. In any case, this is still a great site.

    • Don Burtless
      March 29, 2013 at 9:02 pm #

      I tried to fix the issue for this Sunday’s post, I just have to remember to click a box that opens the link in a new window when I link these articles. But occasionally I totally blank out and write these the day before, but thank you for the kind words and hopefully I’ll keep it going.

      Also if you ever need to reach us via email, buffaloeats@gmail.com

      Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

